About me

After thinking about it for ages I decided to bite the bullet and start a blog. I know… cliché! But I’ve been craving a creative outlet for quite some time and I hope this space will provide that.

Ever since I was kid I’ve been obsessed with lists. All kinds of lists: Top 10s, Best of, To Dos, New Year’s Resolutions, Pros and Cons. Lists help me sense my reality, see what I have to do, what I’ve done, my hopes, goals and favorites. Lists keep me organized, as much as they can and as much as I let them. They are a written path for me.

I hope that in these lists you find some knowledge, some guidance and some entertainment.

Leave a Reply

